Lazy

In the last 4 days, 3 people have asked me whether or not they should walk or drive across the mall to get to other stores.  All of them decided to drive.  Americans are lazy.

About myscientificlife

Welcome to myscientificlife! I recently completed my undergrad at State University. I am currently taking a year off of school and applying to graduate schools. This lovely blog is mostly about my journey towards grad school and other things I find interesting, such as food, podcasts, and books. Probably mostly food. You can reach me at myscientificlife@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

