Complexity Course

Hello all!

I know this was looking like the little blog that died, but I’m back!  I have lots of things I want to share about my first semester at grad school, but first I wanted to mention a free class being offered at the Santa Fe Institute on complexity:


Also, the syllabus. 

This class looks great and I have heard so many great things about the Santa Fe Institute.  I will be taking this class next semester, so if anyone out there is interested let me know!  I would love to hear what you think!

About myscientificlife

Welcome to myscientificlife! I recently completed my undergrad at State University. I am currently taking a year off of school and applying to graduate schools. This lovely blog is mostly about my journey towards grad school and other things I find interesting, such as food, podcasts, and books. Probably mostly food. You can reach me at myscientificlife@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Grad school, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Complexity Course

  1. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen
    in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Thanks

Leave a Reply

